LEGISLATIVE BUDGET COMMISSION AGENDA

May 24, 2001 1:30 p.m. Room 412, Knott Building

Members: Senator Victor Crist Representative Randy John Ball

Senator Jim Horne
Senator Daryl Jones
Senator Jim King
Senator Tom Rossin
Senator Jack Latvala
Senator Ronald A. Silver

Representative Ronald A. Greenstein
Representative Carlos A. Lacasa
Representative Evelyn J. Lynn
Representative Sandy Murman
Representative Gaston Cantens
Representative Rob Wallace

ACTION

I. Consideration of the following Budget Amendments

a. EOG Number B2001-0908 APPROVED Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles

b. EOG Number B2001-0910 Department of Legal Affairs WITHDRAWN

- II. Zero Based Budgeting
- III. Schedule of Legislative Budget Commission
- IV. Other Business