## LEGISLATIVE BUDGET COMMISSION AGENDA

January 22, 2002 8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. Room 412, Knott Building

Members: Senator Lisa Carlton Representative Randy John Ball

Senator Victor Crist Representative Paula Dockery

Senator Daryl Jones

Senator Jim King

Senator Jack Latvala

Senator Tom Rossin

Senator Ronald A. Silver

Representative Ronald A. Greenstein

Representative Carlos A. Lacasa

Representative Evelyn J. Lynn

Representative Sandy Murman

Representative Rob Wallace

## I. Consideration of the following budget amendments:

EOG BUDGET AMENDMENT NUMBER	ACTION
Department of Agriculture & Consumer	
Services	
EOG B2002-0424	APPROVED
EOG B2002-0591	APPROVED