

LEGISLATIVE BUDGET COMMISSION AGENDA

Wednesday, January 23, 2008 12:00 P.M. 412 Knott Building



Members

=:=======	-
Senator Rudy Garcia	Representative Ray Sansom
Senator JD Alexander	Representative Aaron Bean
Senator Lisa Carlton	Representative Dean Cannon
Senator Mike Fasano	Representative Stan Mayfield
Senator Gwen Margolis	Representative Frank Peterman, Jr.
Senator Nan Rich	Representative Joe Pickens
Senator Stephen Wise	Representative Ron Saunders
——————————————————————————————————————	_

I. Consideration of the following budget amendments:

A.	Department of Juvenile Justice EOG #B2008-0298	Approved
B.	Justice Administration EOG #B2008-0382	Approved
C.	State Court System EOG #B2008-0421	Approved
D.	Agency for Workforce Innovation EOG #B2008-0388	Approved
Е.	Department of State EOG #B2008-0312	Approved
F.	Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles EOG #B2008-0425	Approved
G.	Department of Environmental Protection EOG #B2008-0418	Approved
Н.	Department of Management Services EOG #B2008-0262	Approved

I. **Department of the Lottery** EOG #B2008-0401 Approved J. **Department of Corrections** EOG #B2008-0412 Approved EOG #B2008-0413 Approved K. **Department of Financial Services** EOG #O2008-0099 Approved EOG #B2008-0417 Approved **Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services** L. EOG #B2008-0420 Approved Approved EOG #B2008-0419 EOG #B2008-0411 Approved EOG #B2008-0405 Approved Approved EOG #B2008-0399 M. Department of Children and Family Services EOG #B2008-0455 Approved EOG #B2008-0432 Approved EOG #B2008-0429 Approved Approved EOG #B2008-0428 EOG #B2008-0406 Approved EOG #B2008-0391 Approved Approved EOG #B2008-0335