

LEGISLATIVE BUDGET COMMISSION AGENDA

Thursday, February 21, 2008 12:00 P.M. 412 Knott Building



Members

Senator Rudy Garcia Senator JD Alexander Senator Lisa Carlton Senator Mike Fasano Senator Gwen Margolis Senator Nan Rich Senator Stephen Wise Representative Stan Mayfield Representative Aaron Bean Representative Dean Cannon Representative Matt Meadows Representative Joe Pickens Representative Ray Sansom Representative Ron Saunders

I.	Consideration of the following budget amendments:		
	A.	Department of Children and Family Services	
		EOG #B2008-0491	APPROVED
		EOG #B2008-0495	APPROVED
	В.	Department of Education	
		EOG #B2008-0510	APPROVED
	C.	Department of Community Affairs	
		EOG #B2008-0371	APPROVED
		EOG #B2008-0375	APPROVED
		EOG #B2008-0514	APPROVED
	D.	Department of Transportation	
		ÊOG #W2008-0061	APPROVED