## LEGISLATIVE BUDGET COMMISSION AGENDA

March 18, 2004 5:15 – 5:45 p.m. Room 412, Knott Building

## **MEMBERS**

Senator Ken Pruitt

Senator Lisa Carlton

Senator Dennis Jones

Senator Ron Klein

Senator Tom Lee

Senator Les Miller

Senator Rod Smith

Representative Bruce Kyle

Representative Carole Green

Representative Wilbert "Tee" Holloway

Representative Joe Negron

Representative Jerry Paul

Representative David Simmons

Representative Leslie Waters

AGENCY/BUDGET AMENDMENT #

Department of Education, EOG# B2004-0500

ACTION APPROVED