

LEGISLATIVE BUDGET COMMISSION AGENDA

Thursday, April 17, 2008 1:00 P.M. 412 Knott Building



Members

Senator Rudy Garcia Senator JD Alexander Senator Lisa Carlton Senator Mike Fasano Senator Gwen Margolis Senator Nan Rich Senator Stephen Wise Representative Stan Mayfield Representative Aaron Bean Representative Dean Cannon Representative Matt Meadows Representative Joe Pickens Representative Ray Sansom Representative Ron Saunders

- I. Consideration of the following budget amendments:
 - A. Justice Administration EOG #B2008-0613
 - B. Executive Office of the Governor EOG #B2008-0614 EOG #B2008-0615

Approved

Approved Approved