LEGISLATIVE BUDGET COMMISSION AGENDA

June 22, 2004 1:30 p.m.- 3:30 p.m. Room 412, Knott Building

MEMBERS

Senator Ken Pruitt Senator Lisa Carlton Senator Dennis Jones Senator Ron Klein Senator Tom Lee Senator Les Miller Senator Rod Smith Representative Bruce Kyle Representative Carole Green Representative Wilbert "Tee" Holloway Representative Joe Negron Representative Jerry Paul Representative David Simmons Representative Leslie Waters

		ACTION
I.	Consideration of the following budget amendments:	
	A. Department of Environmental Protection	
	EOG B2005-0035	APPROVED
	B. Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission	
	EOG B2005-0030	APPROVED
	C. Department of Children and Families	
	EOG B2004-0649	APPROVED
	EOG B2005-0031	WITHDRAWN
	D. Department of Juvenile Justice	
	EOG B2005-0024	APPROVED
	EOG B2005-0027	APPROVED
	E. Department of Legal Affairs	
	EOG B2005-0026	APPROVED
	F. Department of Business and Professional Regulation	
	EOG B2004-0643	APPROVED
	EOG B2004-0644	APPROVED
	EOG B2004-0645	APPROVED
	G. Department of Management Services	
	EOG B2004-0612	APPROVED
	EOG B2004-0637	APPROVED
	EOG B2005-0029	APPROVED
Π	Consideration of other business	

II. Consideration of other business