

## LEGISLATIVE BUDGET COMMISSION AGENDA

Wednesday, September 10, 2008 1:00 P.M. 412 Knott Building



Members

Senator Rudy Garcia Senator JD Alexander Senator Lisa Carlton Senator Mike Fasano Senator Gwen Margolis Senator Nan Rich Senator Stephen Wise Representative Stan Mayfield Representative Aaron Bean Representative Dean Cannon Representative Matt Meadows Representative Joe Pickens Representative Ray Sansom Representative Ron Saunders

I.	Consideration of the following budget amendments:			
	A.	Department of Education		
		EOG #B2009-0128	APPROVED	
	В.	Department of Juvenile Justice		
		EOG #B2009-0114	APPROVED	
	C.	Department of Law Enforcement		
		EOG #B2009-0151	APPROVED	
	D.	Agency for Workforce Innovation		
		EOG #B2009-0180	APPROVED	
	E.	Department of State		
		EOG #B2009-0182	APPROVED	
	F.	Department of Community Affairs		
		EOG #B2009-0125	APPROVED	
	G.	Department of Transportation		
		EOG #W2009-0027	APPROVED	
	H.	Executive Office of the Governor		
		EOG #B2009-0136	APPROVED	
		EOG #B2009-0137	APPROVED	
	I.	Department of Citrus		
		EOG #B2009-0131	APPROVED	
	J.	Department of Environmental Protection		
		EOG #B2009-0129	APPROVED	
	К.	Department of Financial Services		
		EOG #B2009-0096	APPROVED	
		EOG #B2009-0195	APPROVED	
	L.	Department of Management Services		
		EOG #B2009-0209	APPROVED	

M.	Department of Health				
	EOG #B2009-0118	APPROVED			
N.	Department of Children and Family Services				
	EOG #B2009-0140	APPROVED			
	EOG #B2009-0153	APPROVED			
	EOG #B2009-0157	APPROVED			
	EOG #B2009-0158	APPROVED			
	EOG #B2009-0160	APPROVED			
Con	APPROVED				
purs	pursuant to Article III, Section 19(c) of the Florida Constitution				

III. Other Business

II.