LEGISLATIVE BUDGET COMMISSION AGENDA

September 22, 2004

MEMBERS	
Senator Ken Pruitt	Representative Bruce Kyle
Senator Lisa Carlton	Representative Carole Green
Senator Dennis Jones	Representative Wilbert "Tee" Holloway
Senator Ron Klein	Representative Joe Negron
Senator Tom Lee	Representative Jerry Paul
Senator Les Miller Senator Rod Smith	Representative David Simmons Representative Leslie Waters
	F
Consideration of the following budget amendments:	ACTION
Department of Education	
EOG B2005-0125	Approved
Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles EOG B2005-0068	Ammorrad
Department of Management Service/State Technology (Approved
EOG B2005-0130	Approved
Department of Transportation	Approved
EOG B2005-0124	Approved
Agency for Health Care Administration	11
EOG B2005-0041	Approved
Department of Financial Services	
EOG B2005-0133	Approved
EOG B2005-0145	Approved
Department of Corrections	
EOG B2005-0134	Approved
EOG B2005-0135	Approved
Department of Health EOG B2005-0089	Approved
EOG B2005-0089 EOG B2005-0090	Approved Approved
EOG B2005-0091	Approved
Department of Children and Families	rippiored
EOG B2005-0103	Approved
EOG B2005-0115	Approved
EOG B2005-0127	Approved
EOG B2005-0128	Approved
EOG B2005-0138	Approved
EOG B2005-0151	Approved
EOG B2005-0164	Approved