

LEGISLATIVE BUDGET COMMISSION AGENDA

Thursday, October 23, 2008 1:00 P.M. 412 Knott Building



Members

Senator Rudy Garcia

Senator JD Alexander Senator Lisa Carlton Senator Mike Fasano Senator Gwen Margolis Senator Nan Rich Senator Stephen Wise Representative Stan Mayfield (deceased September 30, 2008) Representative Aaron Bean Representative Dean Cannon Representative Matt Meadows Representative Joe Pickens Representative Ray Sansom Representative Ron Saunders

I. Consideration of the following budget amendments:

A. Department of Education

EOG #B2009-0244 APPROVED

B. Department of Community Affairs

EOG #B2009-0288 APPROVED

C. Department of Transportation

EOG #W2009-0037 APPROVED

D. Executive Office of the Governor

EOG #B2009-0309 APPROVED