Joint Legislative Budget Commission

Joint Legislative Budget Commission

This commission is established by Art. III, s. 19(j), State Constitution; by section 11.90, F.S.; and by Joint Rule of the Legislature as adopted on November 18, 2014.

House seal House Location:
221 Capitol
Mailing Address:
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1300
(850) 717-4810
Senate seal
Senate Location:
201 Capitol
Mailing Address:
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
(850) 487-5140

House Members

Alternating Chair: Representative Richard Corcoran (R)

Senate Members

Alternating Chair: Senator Tom Lee (R)

Quick Links
* Meeting Notice (PDF)
* Meeting Packets
* Actions by Commission
* Commission Procedures (PDF)
* State of Florida Long-Range Financial Outlook Fiscal Year 2015-16 through 2017-18 (PDF)
* State of Florida Long-Range Financial Outlook Fiscal Year 2014-15 through 2016-17 (PDF)

503 Service Unavailable
House Staff Support
* JoAnne Leznoff,
Staff Director
House Appropriations Committee
* Rosa Dorsey,
Administrative Assistant
Legislative Budget Commission

Senate Staff Support
* Cindy Kynoch,
Staff Director,
Senate Appropriations Committee
* Alicia Weiss,
Administrative Assistant,
Legislative Budget Commission

Learn how the committee process works